List Mobility Cohort 1:

Total Mobility = 33
First Name Last Name Email Topic University Country
Karma Tempakarmatempa09@gmail.comAdministrative Training ProgramUniversity of Sannio Italy
Samten Lhenduphisamten@gmail.comAdministrative Training ProgramUniversity of Sannio Italy
Umair Younasumair.comsian@hotmail.comMasters By Research (10 months)University of Sannio Italy
Narayan Dungananarayandungana@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Sannio Italy
Atif Qayyumatifqayyum@yahoo.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Sannio Italy
Reshma Nikamreshmanikam92@gmail.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Sannio Italy
Sobia Quayyoumsobia_qayum@ymail.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Sannio Italy
Xiang Chencx604190860@hotmail.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Sannio Italy
Sangay Tenzinsayanxin_008@yahoo.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Brescia Italy
Rishi Maitirishimaiti90@gmail.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Brescia Italy
HASHITHA MUNASINGHEhashithamahesh@gmail.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Brescia Italy
Manohar Prasad Bhandariantibody.mp@gmail.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Brescia Italy
Pandit Mulaymulaypandit@gmail.comMasters By Research (10 months)University of Evora Portugal
Anupoma Niloya Troyeeniloyatroyee@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Evora Portugal
Md Tofael Ahmedtahmedbu@yahoo.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Evora Portugal
Hongjun Lilhj891220@163.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Evora Portugal
madhulika agrawalmadhu1agrawal@gmail.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Evora Portugal
Hua Yangrenzhen.y@foxmail.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Evora Portugal
Mohan Jayatilakemohanlal1976@yahoo.comTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Evora Portugal
Tashi Tashitashi.cst@rub.edu.btTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Evora Portugal
Ishter Mahalishtermahal@du.ac.bdMasters Program (Taught - 10 month)University of Extremadura Spain
Md. Habibur Rahmanhabib_du32@yahoo.comMasters Program (Taught - 10 month)University of Extremadura Spain
Samsul Alamalam.mis_du.mdpr@hotmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 10 month)University of Extremadura Spain
Ahmad Saber Jamijami3535@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Extremadura Spain
Ashwin Jayakumarajx2200@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Extremadura Spain
Gaurav Mishrapt1286608@apiit.edu.inUndergraduateUniversity of Extremadura Spain
hasibullah muribhasibmurib2014@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Extremadura Spain
Manish Sharmaarnoltherasing@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Latvia Latvia
BINOD DAHALbinoddahal88@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Rigden Yoezer Tenzinedc2011065@cst.edu.btUndergraduateUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Matteo Savinomatteo.savino@unisannio.itTeacher Training ProgramChiang Mai University Thailand
Rihards Zeilaraliezs@inbox.lvUndergraduateChiang Mai University Thailand
Kristina Olsevskakolsevska@gmail.comUndergraduateChiang Mai University Thailand