Apply Scholarships

List Mobility Cohort 2:

Total Mobility = 65
First Name Last Name Email Topic University Country
Marina Paoluccipaolucci@unisannio.itAcademic StaffUniversity of Sannio Italy
Roberta Zottiberta590z@gmail.comMasterUniversity of Sannio Italy
Pasquale Ragnopasquale.ragno91@gmail.comMasterUniversity of Sannio Italy
Hafsa Qamarhafsaqamar02@gmail.comMasters By Research (10 months)University of Sannio Italy
Haleema Qamarhalimaqamar@gmail.comMasters By Research (10 months)University of Sannio Italy
ZulfiqarAli Shahz.ashah@yahoo.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Sannio Italy
Shilpa Bhidedrshilpabhide@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Sannio Italy
Rizky Anandarizkyananda6@yahoo.comUndergraduateUniversity of Sannio Italy
jusmaidi sahriadijusmaidisahriadi@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Sannio Italy
Raffaela Ciuffredaciuffredaraffaela@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Sannio Italy
Roberta Rullorobertarullo20@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Sannio Italy
Jose Carlos Brandao Tiago de Oliveirajose.carlos.tiago.oliveira@gmail.comAcademic StaffAsia Pacific Institute of Information Technology India
Teresa Goncalvestcg.spm@gmail.comAcademic StaffShanghai Jiao Tong University China
Arleta Dulkowskaarleta.dulkowska@gmail.comPh.D.Shanghai Jiao Tong University China
Andro Anditya Fanfaniandro.fanfani@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Brescia Italy
Anita Neupaneanitaneupane@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Brescia Italy
Anaab Ansarisdqalanaab@hotmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Brescia Italy
Matawee Punginsangffffilmmm@hotmail.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Brescia Italy
Suparat Singkammodexbavahaha@hotmail.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Brescia Italy
Marelianda Al Diantymarywien8@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Brescia Italy
ZAHID RASHIDzahid.rashid@uettaxila.edu.pkTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Brescia Italy
Mujtaba Aghamujtaba.agha@cust.edu.pkTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Brescia Italy
shuvo Ghoshsuvogh.tex@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Brescia Italy
Jingjing Li877252713@qq.comMasters By Research (10 months)University of Evora Portugal
Tania Tanzin Hoqueristy61@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Evora Portugal
MAMIDALA SRIKANTHsrikanth89ncc@gmail.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Evora Portugal
Jebun Naher Siktajebunphy@gmail.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Evora Portugal
Damayanthi Kusum Kumari Nanayakkaradamminanayakkara60@gmail.comPh.D. - 34 monthsUniversity of Evora Portugal
Gyan Bahadur Thapathapagbt@ioe.edu.npPost-DoctoralUniversity of Evora Portugal
Kelzang Dorjikelzangdorji.cst@rub.edu.btTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Evora Portugal
Srinka Basusrinka.basu@gmail.comTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Evora Portugal
Shouvik Roy Snigdhasnigdha4511@diu.edu.bdUndergraduateUniversity of Evora Portugal
Eka Satria Putraikki03.kokusai.kankei@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Evora Portugal
Syol Indra Syafrilsyolindra34@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Evora Portugal
Fahim Janfaheemjan19@yahoo.comMasters By Research (10 months)University of Extremadura Spain
Rasu Shresthaamisfelicia12@gmail.comMasters By Research (10 months)University of Extremadura Spain
Farooq Ahmadahmad.farooq1@outlook.comMasters Program (Taught - 10 month)University of Extremadura Spain
Mohammad Rafi Mahmoodimohammadrafi_mahmoodi@yahoo.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Extremadura Spain
Georgios Kyriakidiskiriakid@gmail.comAcademic StaffUniversity of Crete Greece
lailatul rifahlailatul.rifah@gmail.comAdministrative Training ProgramUniversity of Crete Greece
Very Kurnia Aditamaferry.14.kurnia@gmail.comAdministrative Training ProgramUniversity of Crete Greece
Sukon Phanichphantsphanichphant@gmail.comAdministrative Training ProgramUniversity of Crete Greece
Shyam Krishna Khadkashyamkkhadka@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 10 month)University of Crete Greece
Sardar Alamsardaralam754@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Crete Greece
Hania Shahhaniashah92@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 24 month)University of Crete Greece
Maria Keramaroukeramarou@gmail.comPh.D.University of Crete Greece
Saira Amirsaira_amir@comsats.edu.pkPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Crete Greece
SUNNYDAYAL VANAMBATHINAsunnydayal.pdf@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Crete Greece
Muhammad Naeem Khannaeem.zool@pu.edu.pkTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Crete Greece
Wasu Pathom-areewasu215793@gmail.comTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Crete Greece
Mim Zannatmimzannat007@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Pema Wangmopemawangmo45@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Kinza Saleemkinzasaleem96@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Regiana Cindy Hamijayaregiana.cindy@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Eva Zeqirajevazeqiraj@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Dace Svilanedace.svilane@lu.lvAdmnistrative StaffUniversity of Latvia Latvia
KARLIS VALTINSkvaltins@lu.lvAdmnistrative StaffUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Sintija Maculevicasintija.mac@gmail.comAdmnistrative StaffUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Trisha Chatterjeetrish3chatt@gmail.comMasters Program (Taught - 10 month)University of Latvia Latvia
Santus Kumar Debsantus@du.ac.bdPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Rakesh yADAVrakeshssyadav@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Latvia Latvia
vasudha gardevasudha.garde56@gmail.comTeacher Training ProgramUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Elizabete Ozolavendijaelizabete@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Rosa Posillicorosa.posillico@libero.itAdmnistrative StaffChiang Mai University Thailand
Gianluca Telesioluca.telesio@libero.itPh.D.Chiang Mai University Thailand