List Mobility Cohort 3:

Total Mobility = 43
First Name Last Name Email Topic University Country
Jose Jjosejames16@gmail.comPh.D. - 10 monthsUniversity of Sannio Italy
Nousheen Bhuttaimaantariq@gmail.comPost doctoralUniversity of Sannio Italy
Hidayat Yoriantayshidayat@uai.ac.idPost-DoctoralUniversity of Sannio Italy
Saikumar Budihalsaikumarbudihal@rediffmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Sannio Italy
ASHUTOSH KOLTEashutoshkolte@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Sannio Italy
Muhammad Shafiqpehladin@hotmail.comPostdoctoralUniversity of Sannio Italy
Panuwan Chantawannakulpanuwan@gmail.comTeacherTrainingProgramUniversity of Sannio Italy
Carlos Eduardo Useche Pachecoceusechep@unal.edu.coUndergraduateCollege of Science and Technology Bhutan
Rosario Rocha Torradoxaro.rt85@gmail.comAdmnistrativeStaffUniversitas Al Azhar Indonesia
Esmeralda Follecoesmeraldafc@unex.esAdmnistrativeStaffUniversity of Peradeniya Sri Lanka
Sara Fernandessarafer19@gmail.comAcademic StaffLumbini Engineering College Nepal
Mouhaydine Tlemcanitlem@uevora.ptAcademic StaffInstitute of Engineering Tribhuvan University Nepal
Alessandra Restellialessandra.restelli95@gmail.comMasterShanghai Jiao Tong University China
Gianluca Riemmagianluca.riemma@gmail.comMasterShanghai Jiao Tong University China
Manuela Verdilemanuelaverdile41@gmail.comMastersByResearch (4months)Shanghai Jiao Tong University China
Marta Tripānemarta.bancevica@gmail.comPostdoctoralShanghai Jiao Tong University China
Sharmin Sultana Pritesharmin.prite5@gmail.comMastersProgram(Taught-10 month)University of Evora Portugal
Md Sajib Ahmedjack6148@gmail.comPh.D.-10monthsUniversity of Evora Portugal
Md. Akram Hossainakram@du.ac.bdPost-DoctoralUniversity of Evora Portugal
Obaidullah Sksk.obaidullah83@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Evora Portugal
Amir Qayyumaq@cust.edu.pkTeacherTrainingProgramUniversity of Evora Portugal
kumari basnet0214320.cst@rub.edu.btUndergraduateUniversity of Evora Portugal
Subhas Yadavsubhas85@yahoo.co.inPh.D.-10monthsUniversity of Extremadura Spain
Muhammad Husnainmultipleview@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Extremadura Spain
Hemant Bothehemantbothe12@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Extremadura Spain
Tshewang ZangmoTshewang.zumo@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Extremadura Spain
Rana Rehan Khalidray.binm@gmail.comPh.D.-10monthsUniversity of Crete Greece
Ramanjaneya Reddy Uurreddy89@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Crete Greece
Eka Ratna Acharyaer47acharya@gmail.comPost-DoctoralUniversity of Crete Greece
Nagaraj Adiganagaraj@iitg.ernet.inPostdoctoralUniversity of Crete Greece
Sonam Tsheringsomsring11.st@gmail.comUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Karma Dorji0214509.cst@rub.edu.btUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Kailash Raieit2012007.cst@rub.edu.btUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Anita Maya Rai0214501.cst@rub.edu.btUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Passang Passang0214515.cst@rub.edu.btUndergraduateUniversity of Crete Greece
Pantinee Nestsupalukpantinee.n@gmail.comAdministrativeTraining ProgramUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Umar Adeelumar.adeel@cust.edu.pkPh.D.-10monthsUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Saleem Anwarsaleem.anwar@cust.edu.pkPh.D.-10monthsUniversity of Latvia Latvia
Syeda Hina Zaidihinajawwadzaidi@gmail.comPh.D.-10monthsUniversity of Latvia Latvia
ALEXANDRA ZACHARIADIzachariadi@uoc.grAdmnistrativeStaffChiang Mai University Thailand
Marilena Moschogiannakimmoschogiannaki@physics.uoc.grMasterChiang Mai University Thailand
Janis Matvejsjanis.matvejs@gmail.comPh.D.Chiang Mai University Thailand
DIMITRIOS LOULOUDAKISdiml@physics.uoc.grPost doctoralChiang Mai University Thailand